2024-2025 Executive Board Nominations


board nominations


We are happy to announce our board nominations for the 2024-2025 school year.

  • CO-President Tracey Schorsch
  • CO-President Stacey Wagner
  • CO-Vice President Julia Lentini
  • CO-Vice President Laura Franckhauser
  • Treasurer Mikisha Wright
  • Secretary Tara Walsh

If you would like to learn more about our candidates, please click here.


A special thank you to Liz Haen for heading up our nominations committee.




Voting will take place during our last general meeting of the school year on Thursday, May 16 at 9 am in the cafeteria at GHMS.  We will have online voting if we do not have a quorum at the meeting.  You must be a current member of the GHMS PTO to vote.  Click here to join.